Avon/Canton Chamber of Commerce

2022-2023 Officers

President

Bryan Keilty, Esq. - Drew & Cohen, Attorneys at Law

President-Elect

Christine Buhler - The Talcott Mountain Science Center

Treasurer

Peg Mayer – PC Company

Secretary

Peggy Bakker - PMB Consulting

Vice Presidents:

Peggy Bakker – PMB Consulting	Education Co-Chair
David Olchowski – Acadia ActionCOACH	Education Co-Chair
Christine Buhler – The Talcott Mountain Science Center	Marketing Co-Chair
Gena Hamilton – Exact Digital Media	Marketing Co-Chair
Sylvia Colvin – Keller Williams Realty Legacy Partners	Membership Chair

Directors/Nominated	term expiring
Bryan Keilty, Esq Drew & Cohen, Attorneys at Law	2023
Peggy Bakker – PMB Consulting	2025
Christine Buhler – The Talcott Mountain Science Center	2025
Chuck Joseph – ShopRite of Canton	2025

Directors/Currently Serving term expiring

Michael Androw – E + D Pizza Company	2023
Len Diana – An Infinite Abundance	2023
Charmaine Seavy – CV Media	2023
John Shea, Esq. – Jackson Lewis P.C.	2023
Liz Ackerman – The Shops at Farmington Valley	2024
Mark Bonenfant – Raymour & Flanigan Furniture/Mattresses/Avon	2024
Lou Daniels – Call A Doctor Plus	2024
Peg Mayer – PC Company	2024
Michael Mezheritskiy – Milestone Asset Management Group	2024