Support Our Sponsors

Membership Committee

Committee typically meets the 4th Wednesday of each month, 8:30-9:30 a.m., at Tower Lane Cafe, 30 Tower Lane, First Floor, Avon Park South, Avon

Membership Committee 2018/2019 (standing l-r): Cal Miller-Stevens - Miller Foods/Oma's Pride, Kristina Mozzicato - Abundant Health Massage Therapy & Wellness, Larry Sullivan - O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick, Claudia Rucci - Claudia Décor, Tony Leesha - Computer Repair & Upgrade, Bill O'Connor, Esq. - Law Office of F. William O'Connor, Michael Androw - E+D Pizza Company, Jerri Bonnell - People's United Bank   (seated l-r): Sylvia Colvin (chair) - Keller Williams Realty/The Colvin Group, Margaret McCarthy - U.S. Wealth Farmington Valley, Cindy Ingram - Farmington Valley Arts Center, Kim Murphy - Northwest Community Bank/Avon, Cheryl England - Marriott Residence Inn/Avon   (Missing: Amanda Funchion - Edward Jones, Lori Macgowan - Coldwell Banker Residential Mortgage, Kelly Shaw - Kelly Books)


Sylvia Colvin - chair Keller Williams Realty/The Colvin Group
Mikchael Androw E + D Pizza Company
Jerri Bonnell People's United Bank
Cheryl England Marriott Residence Inn/Avon
Amanda Funchion Edward Jones
Tony Leesha Computer Repair & Upgrade
Lori Macgowan Coldwell Banker Residential Mortgage
Margaret McCarthy U.S. Wealth Farmington Valley
Cal Miller-Stevens Miller Foods/Oma's Pride
Kristina Mozzicato    Abundant Health Massage Therapy & Wellness
Kim Murphy Northwest Community Bank
Claudia Rucci Claudia Decor
Kelly Shaw Kelly Books
Larry Sullivan O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick


Avon Chamber of Commerce - 412 West Avon Road - Avon, CT 06001 - 860-675-4832
Web Design & Digital Marketing Solutions provided by Horizon Marketing Group, Inc.